Add a note about "Think Black"
authorAlex Chan <alex@alexwlchan.net>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 18:46:40 +0000 (19:46 +0100)
committerAlex Chan <alex@alexwlchan.net>
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 07:07:19 +0000 (08:07 +0100)
commitdd1f00537953472a69e58575feed4cfb657a84eb
treedd2f6526d39676c0895e6da5154cfbf63cb5c486
parentba5fdd31648effefb0d9d3fd4abe25ea799745bc
Add a note about "Think Black"
src/covers/think-black.jpg [new file with mode: 0644]
src/plans/think-black.md [new file with mode: 0644]