penny-tracker
15 months agoTweak the sorting: higher transactions go first latest
Alex Chan [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 08:45:29 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
Tweak the sorting: higher transactions go first

If I'm looking at the spending for a particular day, it's probably
because it's unusually high -- highlight the biggest transactions first.

15 months agoTweak the appearance of rows in the transaction list
Alex Chan [Mon, 29 Jun 2020 08:41:26 +0000 (09:41 +0100)]
Tweak the appearance of rows in the transaction list

* Show them in reverse sorted order, not order of entry
* Only show the first instance of a date, for easier scanning

15 months agoAdd the Dockerfile I use to build the image
Alex Chan [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 08:24:11 +0000 (08:24 +0000)]
Add the Dockerfile I use to build the image

15 months agoUse a standard <input type="date"> to record dates
Alex Chan [Sun, 28 Jun 2020 08:21:28 +0000 (09:21 +0100)]
Use a standard <input type="date"> to record dates

15 months agoAllow backfilling for previous days; smaller form page trunk
Alex Chan [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 13:22:43 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
Allow backfilling for previous days; smaller form page

15 months agoTweak the width of the date/amount columns slightly
Alex Chan [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 18:36:08 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
Tweak the width of the date/amount columns slightly

15 months agoDisplay tooltips to 2 dp, even if the last digit is zero
Alex Chan [Wed, 10 Jun 2020 18:35:55 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
Display tooltips to 2 dp, even if the last digit is zero

e.g. £8.20 won't be displayed as £8.2, because that's not how humans
read currency units.

15 months agoAlways display amount to two decimal places
Alex Chan [Fri, 5 Jun 2020 23:45:42 +0000 (23:45 +0000)]
Always display amount to two decimal places

15 months agoDon't run with the debug server by default
Alex Chan [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 14:42:51 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Don't run with the debug server by default

15 months agoAdd an endpoint for downloading the CSV
Alex Chan [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 14:42:28 +0000 (15:42 +0100)]
Add an endpoint for downloading the CSV

15 months agoUse a coin-themed icon for the section separators
Alex Chan [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 14:39:25 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Use a coin-themed icon for the section separators

15 months agoRemove some tracing code
Alex Chan [Sat, 6 Jun 2020 14:35:10 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Remove some tracing code

15 months agoMake the headline figures a bit bolder
Alex Chan [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 21:21:57 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
Make the headline figures a bit bolder

15 months agoAlways show the last twelve months in the graph
Alex Chan [Wed, 3 Jun 2020 21:19:12 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
Always show the last twelve months in the graph

15 months agoAdd a nice iPhone icon
Alex Chan [Sun, 31 May 2020 07:31:47 +0000 (08:31 +0100)]
Add a nice iPhone icon

15 months agoA few more tweaks and a README
Alex Chan [Sun, 31 May 2020 07:14:45 +0000 (08:14 +0100)]
A few more tweaks and a README

15 months agoMore fixes to the penny tracker
Alex Chan [Sun, 31 May 2020 06:06:59 +0000 (07:06 +0100)]
More fixes to the penny tracker

15 months agoGet a basic tracker working
Alex Chan [Sat, 30 May 2020 23:43:34 +0000 (00:43 +0100)]
Get a basic tracker working

15 months agoInitial commit; show the contents of the spreadsheet
Alex Chan [Sat, 30 May 2020 19:50:19 +0000 (20:50 +0100)]
Initial commit; show the contents of the spreadsheet